Request a Demo of Tessian Today.
Automatically stop data breaches and security threats caused by employees on email. Powered by machine learning, Tessian detects anomalies in real-time, integrating seamlessly with your email environment within minutes and starting protection in a day. Provides you with unparalleled visibility into human security risks to remediate threats and ensure compliance.

October 27 | Fwd:Thinking. The Intelligent Security Summit (Powered by Tessian). Save Your Seat →

Webinars

Product Masterclass: 5 Ways To Improve Your ROI & Reporting With Tessian

Past Event
7th September 2022
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

The webinar will start in...
Webinars

Product Masterclass: 5 Ways To Improve Your ROI & Reporting With Tessian

Past Event
7th September 2022
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

For our latest Product Masterclass, we’re focusing on how to clearly and concisely communicate the value of Tessian. In conjunction with Forrester Consulting, we launched a TEI Report to help you quantify the business impact of Tessian. As well as walking you through the key learnings from the report, we will also be providing you with our one stop checklist for maximizing your returns with Tessian and reporting on them effectively.

 

By the end of the session, you will be able to:

  1.   Ensure full device coverage for maximum protection 
  2.   Ensure all integrations are deployed for maximum returns
  3.   Leverage all automated reporting options 
  4.   Guarantee the maximum number of teams are realising the value of Tessian
  5.   Consolidate your email DLP policies

Effective and Clear Reporting with Tessian