Request a Demo of Tessian Today.

Automatically stop data breaches and security threats caused by employees on email. Powered by machine learning, Tessian detects anomalies in real-time, integrating seamlessly with your email environment within minutes and starting protection in a day. Provides you with unparalleled visibility into human security risks to remediate threats and ensure compliance.

State of Email Security 2022: Every Company’s Riskiest Channel |  Read the Full Report →

Virtual Events
Nov 29, 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

The State of Email Security: Combating the Top Email Threats of 2022

Live Today
29th November 2022
Live 30 Minute Webinar
The countdown is on, make sure you don't miss this webinar
Virtual Events
Nov 29, 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

The State of Email Security: Combating the Top Email Threats of 2022

Live Today
29th November 2022
Live 30 Minute Webinar

94% of organizations experienced a spear phishing or impersonation attack in 2022 and on average, 1 in 5 advanced email attacks received were successful. With an average of 1,900 emails per day – combined with the open nature of the communications tool – email security is the highest priority for organizations around the world

Join this webinar with Aston Martin’s CISO to hear…

  • How to combat the ever changing email threatscape
  • The latest trends and key findings related to advanced threats and data loss on email
  • A glimpse into the future state of email security

 Complete the form to register today ->



“Tessian provides that extra 10% visibility over all other SEGs” 

– Security and Risk Management, Finance Industry

Trusted by World-Leading Businesses

Enhance Microsoft 365 Security Capabilities to Automatically Prevent Threats on Email

Hear what other CISOs, CIOs, and IT Managers have to say about Tessian