Request a Demo of Tessian Today.

Automatically stop data breaches and security threats caused by employees on email. Powered by machine learning, Tessian detects anomalies in real-time, integrating seamlessly with your email environment within minutes and starting protection in a day. Provides you with unparalleled visibility into human security risks to remediate threats and ensure compliance.

State of Email Security 2022: Every Company’s Riskiest Channel |  Read the Full Report →

Virtual Events
Dec 15, 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

Top Trends for Email Security Leaders for 2023

Upcoming Event
15th December 2022
Live 30 Minute Webinar
The countdown is on, make sure you don't miss this webinar
Virtual Events
Dec 15, 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

Top Trends for Email Security Leaders for 2023

Upcoming Event
15th December 2022
Live 30 Minute Webinar
Nearly one in five companies dealt with over 50 data breaches caused by user errors on email in 2022 alone. As 2022 ends, security leaders are rolling up their sleeves in anticipation for next year’s biggest and most sophisticated advanced email threats. Head into 2023 with strategies and actionable insights to proactively mitigate threats (and get ahead of threat actors). We have our top experts lined up and ready to ensure your organization is prepared.

Join our Head of Threat Intelligence, Research Lead, and Senior Manager of Product Strategy learn…

  • The industry’s best predictions on the threatscape in 2023
  • Strategies for modern enterprises to combat advanced email threats
  • How to calculate and communicate ROI when buying security software

 Complete the form to register today ->



“Tessian provides that extra 10% visibility over all other SEGs” 

– Security and Risk Management, Finance Industry

Trusted by World-Leading Businesses

Enhance Microsoft 365 Security Capabilities to Automatically Prevent Threats on Email

Hear what other CISOs, CIOs, and IT Managers have to say about Tessian