Request a Demo of Tessian Today.
Automatically stop data breaches and security threats caused by employees on email. Powered by machine learning, Tessian detects anomalies in real-time, integrating seamlessly with your email environment within minutes and starting protection in a day. Provides you with unparalleled visibility into human security risks to remediate threats and ensure compliance.

October 27 | Fwd:Thinking. The Intelligent Security Summit (Powered by Tessian). Save Your Seat →

Tessian Fwd:Thinking Summit

Powered by Tessian

Free 2 Hour Virtual Event — October 27, 2022
8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST

A free event dedicated to helping forward thinking security teams navigate the ever-changing threatscape. Hear from the top CISOs and industry experts who have paved the way when it comes to stopping email threats and building stronger security cultures.

Get Latest Security Insights From World Class Speakers In Just 2 Hours.

  • Helen Rabe
    CISO, BBC

  • Ram Ganeshanathan
    CISO, Arm

  • David Kennedy
    Founder, CEO and Ethical Hacker, TrustedSec

  • Anuj Tewari
    CISO, TMF Group

  • Ash Hunt
    Group Head of Information Security, Sanne

  • Jason Thomas
    CIO, Cole, Scott & Kissane

  • Tim Sadler
    CEO, Tessian

  • Robin Smith
    CISO, Aston Martin

  • Nate Tombs
    CISO, Man Group

  • James Fernley
    Head of IT Security, BDO UK

  • Kim Burton
    Head of Trust and Compliance, Tessian

  • Marco Garcia
    Field CTO, Torq

  • John Filitz
    Research Lead, Tessian

  • Imraan Dawood
    Information Security Officer, Investec

  • Josh Yavor
    CISO, Tessian

  • Ashley Bull
    Sales Engineer, Tessian

  • Daniel Linder
    Senior Director of Data Science, Tessian

  • 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST
    Five Email Security Stats You Don’t Already Know (But Wish You Did)

    Tune in as we present never-seen-before findings from our latest global research into email security trends for 2022 and reveal where your focus should be as we head towards 2023.

     

    John Filitz — Research Lead, Tessian
    Ram Ganeshanathan — CISO, Arm
    Anuj Tewari — CISO, TMF Group
  • :20 PT | 11:20 ET | 16:20 BST
    The Growing Threat of Impersonation and ATO Attacks

    Impersonation and Account Takeover (ATO) attacks are the leading threat vectors that result in (BEC) and represent among the greatest cybersecurity threats to enterprises. Leading security experts, alongside Tessian’s Head of Threat Intelligence, break down this growing security challenge, will focus on some of the recent significant BEC breaches, and consider threat mitigation best practices.

     

    Paul Laudanski — Head of Threat Intelligence, Tessian
    David Kennedy — CEO and Ethical Hacker, TrustedSec
    James Fernley — Head of IT Security, BDO UK
    Jason Thomas — CIO, Cole, Scott and Kissane
  • 8:40 PT | 11:40 ET | 16:40 BST
    Making the Case for Cybersecurity Spend? What’s the risk really worth?

    As companies think about growing efficiently, security is often bumped down the agenda. But with cyber risk increasing and the costs of a data breach rising, it should be top of the list. We address how to prioritize cyber risk as a business risk and explain how to demonstrate ROI, so that all business leaders can speak the same language and avoid the worst case scenario.

     

    Josh Yavor — CISO, Tessian
    Nate Tombs — CISO, Man Group
    Marco Garcia — Field CTO, Torq
    Robin Smith — CISO, Aston Martin
  • 9:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 17:00 BST
    Isn’t Security Everyone’s Responsibility? Why Your End-Users Don’t Care About Cybersecurity and How to Change That

    1 in 3 workers do not think they personally play a role in maintaining their company’s cybersecurity posture while only 36% say they’re paying full attention to security awareness training. We take a look at why this is and what a better approach to building a stronger security culture looks like.

     

    Kim Burton — Trust & Compliance, Tessian
    Ash Hunt — Group Head of Information Security, Sanne
    Imraan Dawood — Information Security Officer, Investec
  • 9:20 PT | 12:20 ET | 17:20 BST
    Lessons Learned on the journey to a Machine Learning Platform
    Keynote

    Let me take you on the journey of building a Machine Learning system in the InfoSec world. We’ll focus on the human element, giving you a peek behind the curtain into building and scaling a team of data scientists and engineers, as well as some practical tips on how to apply ML in ways that are most impactful now, and not in 10 years time.

     

    Daniel Linder — Senior Director of Data Science, Tessian
  • 9:35 PT | 12:35 ET | 17:35 BST
    How to Survive and Thrive in Cybersecurity

    Sharing tips on how to thrive in cybersecurity and stories from the field on what it takes to be a successful and savvy security leader.

     

    Tim Sadler — CEO, Tessian
    Helen Rabe — CISO, BBC
Partner with Tessian's Fwd: Thinking summit.
Want to get involved? Email events@tessian.com for sponsorship and partnership opportunities.

Get In Touch Now →

Hear It From Our Audience.

Don't Miss Out. Save Your Spot Today.