Get Your Complimentary Copy of the Gartner Market Guide For Email Security 2021 – Don’t miss out on the recommendations here

Request a Demo of Tessian Today.
Automatically stop data breaches and security threats caused by employees on email. Powered by machine learning, Tessian detects anomalies in real-time, integrating seamlessly with your email environment within minutes and starting protection in a day. Provides you with unparalleled visibility into human security risks to remediate threats and ensure compliance.
Human Layer Security Summit

Step Into The Future of Cybersecurity.

Join us at Tessian Human Layer Security Summit

Free 3 Hour Virtual Event – November 4th, 2021
8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm GMT

Calling all cybersecurity trailblazers. Join Tessian’s 6th Summit to get unique insights from top CISOs, Infosec leaders and cyber visionaries leading with the new wave of Human Layer Security. Our speakers are defining the human-centric direction of our industry to disarm adversaries and protect employees from themselves. You’ll walk away with the latest strategies and tools to build security programs for ‘Oh Sh*t’ moments.

Hear From Cybersecurity Trailblazers

Get Latest Security Insights From World Class Speakers In Just 3 Hours.

8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 3:00pm GMT

Fighting Phishing: Everything We Learned
From Analyzing 2 Million Malicious Emails

 

Speakers:
Josh Yavor, CISO, Tessian
James McQuiggan, Security Awareness Advocate, KnowBe4
Jason Lang, Team Lead, Target Operations, TrustedSec
8:25am PST | 11:25am EST | 3:25pm GMT

Threats Of The Future Are Here: Hacking Humans with AI-as-a-Service

 

Speakers:
Ed Bishop, CTO and Co-Founder, Tessian
Eugene Lim, Cybersecurity Specialist, GovTech Singapore
Glenice Tan, Associate Cybersecurity Specialist, GovTech Singapore
Tan Kee Hock, Cybersecurity Specialist, GovTech Singapore
Timothy Lee, Associate Cybersecurity Specialist, GovTech Singapore
8:50am PST | 11:50am EST | 3:50pm GMT

How to Build A High-Impact Security Culture For ‘Oh Sh*t’ Moments

 

Speakers:
Josh Yavor, CISO, Tessian
Kim Burton, Security Education Information Security Manager, Cisco
9:05am PST | 12:05pm EST | 4:05pm GMT

Building Beyond Your SEG: What To Do When Attacks Slip Through

 

Speakers:
Amelia Dunton, Customer Success Manager, Tessian
Karl Knowles, Global Head of Cyber and Service Delivery, HFW
9:20am PST | 12:20pm EST | 4:20pm GMT

Why Human Layer Security is the Missing Link of Enterprise Security

 

Speakers:
Henry Trevelyan Thomas, VP Customer Success, Tessian
Featured Speaker – Jess Burn, Senior Analyst, Forrester
9:45am PST | 12:45pm EST | 4:45pm GMT

DLP Has Failed The Enterprise. What Now?

 

Speakers:
Jessica Marie, Product Marketing Director, Tessian
Merlin Kafka, Product Manager, Tessian
Reema Jethwa, Cyber / Insider Risk Manager, Schroders Personal Wealth
Phillip Horning, Sr. Information Security Analyst, Peacehealth
10:25am PST | 1:25pm EST | 5:25pm GMT

Security Philosophies from Cyber Trailblazers at ICE of New York Stock Exchange and Aflac

 

Speakers:
Tim Sadler, CEO and Co-Founder, Tessian
Jerry Perullo, CISO, Intercontinental Exchange of the New York Stock Exchange
DJ Goldsworthy, Director of Security Operations and Threat Management, Aflac
Save Your Spot
Register now to attend Tessian Human Layer Security Summit.
Join Tessian’s 6th Summit to get unique insights from top CISOs and cyber visionaries leading with the new wave of Human Layer Security. Our speakers are defining the human-centric direction of our industry to disarm adversaries and protect employees from themselves.

Hear It From Our Audience.

Watch the Event Trailer.

 
Thank you to our Summit Partners.
Want to join the Human Layer Security movement? Learn how to be a partner by emailing us at events@tessian.com

Get in Touch Now →

Don't Miss Out. Save Your Spot Today.